Bearded Meeple reviews Junk Art


Our second video review of Junk Art just popped up online! This time it’s from the infamous Bearded Meeple. He reviews the components and some of the rules (there are many ways to play) and then gives his thoughts on the game. Some key sound bites that I enjoyed:

“We had a lot of fun playing it.”

“I like the obscure pieces in it and I really like the cards.”

“It’s not the same game every time you play it.”

“I like it! I hope you get a chance to check it out.”

Thanks Bearded Meeple!

-Jay Cormier

Leave a Reply

