Bamboozle Brothers on BoardGamersAsk


Image

Today, Jay and I participated on our first “BoardGamersAsk” Twitter chat.  #BoardGamersAsk are live Twitter interviews where participants get to ask the guests questions.  It takes place every Wednesday at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT

You can read the feed here (I recommend speeding it up a tad):

http://nurph.com/BoardGamersAsk/replay?chat_id=314

nurph.com is a Twitter client that turns Twitter into a chatroom – it was very helpful to use that!

Jay and I  had a great time answering all the questions.  Hopefully, we added some insight into the industry from our perspective and made an new fan or two!

Image
@BoardGamersAsk also has another weekly group tweet #BoardGameHour, which takes place on Mondays at the same time:  11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 7 PM GMT.  The moderator poses questions and the participants all give their answers.  We hope to be taking part in the next design-centric #BoardGameHour and we’ll let you know when that’s taking place!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s