The story of the Bamboozle Brothers: an interview


I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Jaymee Mak, who, prior to this interview was one of my students in a class I teach on board game design and game theory. It’s a great piece (well, it’s all about me and Sen – so why wouldn’t it be great?!) with a lot of insight into the process and history of the Bamboozle Brothers (that’s Sen and I). Check it out!

The Arcade interview by Jaymee Mak

Screen Shot 2013-10-29 at 12.07.51 AM-Jay Cormier

 

Leave a Reply

