BGG.con – Train of Thought – update


This just in – you can pre-order Train of Thought from Funagain Games online!  The bad news is that it’s in the US so us Canadians have to pay for shipping.  Click to pre-order Train of Thought!

Also – we just found out that Train of Thought did even better than we thought at BGG.con.  Apparently it ended up being the #2 game at the convention for high traffic games (which is the one that really matters anyway!).  Wow!  Here’s a screencap and a link to check out the list for yourself:

And finally – Train of Thought is currently the 9th hottest game on boardgamegeek.com!  That means it has the 9th highest amount of traffic!  Cool!

2 thoughts on “BGG.con – Train of Thought – update

  1. Pingback: Belfort is a Winner at BGG.con | Inspiration to Publication

  2. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

